WV HAZ Board

WEST VIRGINIA HARDWOOD ALLIANCE ZONE BOARD

BARBOUR COUNTY

Amber Higgins
Resource Specialist, Barbour County Development Authority
33 S. Main Street
Philippi, WV 26416
O: 304-457-1225
www.BarbourWVEDA.org
Email: bcoeda@frontier.com

FAYETTE COUNTY

Jina Belcher
Executive Director, New River Gorge Regional Development Authority
The Attar Center
200 Main Street
Beckley, WV 25801
O: 304-254-8115
www.nrgrda.org
Email: jbelcher@nrgrda.org

GRANT COUNTY

Callie Taylor Dayton
Executive Director, Grant County Development Authority
PO Box 114
Petersburg, WV 26847
O: 304-257-2168
www.grantcounty-wv.com
Email: cdayton@grantcounty-wv.com

GREENBRIER and POCAHONTAS COUNTIES

Ruthana Beezley
Executive Director, Greenbrier Valley Economic Development Corporation
804 Industrial Park, Suite 5
Maxwelton, WV 24957
O: 304-497-4300 x 111
www.yesgreenbriervalley.com
Email: rbeezley@gvedc.com

HARDY COUNTY

Mallie Combs – President
Executive Director, Hardy County Development Authority
PO Box 209
Moorefield, WV 25836
O: 304-530-3047
www.hardycountywv.com
Email: mjcombs@hardynet.com

LEWIS COUNTY

Ray Smith
Executive Director, Lewis County Economic Development Authority
110 Center Ave, 2nd Floor
Weston, WV 26452
O: 304-269-4993
www.lceda.org
Email: rsmith@lewiscountywv.org

PRESTON COUNTY

Robbie Baylor – Vice President
Executive Director, Preston County Economic Development Authority
157 Plaza Court, Suite 8
Kingwood, WV 26537
O: 304-329-2299
www.prestonwv.com
Email: robertabaylor@hotmail.com

RANDOLPH COUNTY

Robbie Morris
Executive Director, Randolph County Development Authority
10 Eleventh Street
Elkins, WV 26241
O: 304-637-0803
www.randolphwv.com
Email: robbie@randolphwv.com

TUCKER COUNTY

Steve Leyh
Executive Director, Tucker County Development Authority
PO Box 176
Thomas, WV 26292
O: 304-614-8839
www.tuckerwv.com
Email: tuckercounty@gmail.com

UPSHUR COUNTY

Jennifer Bostian
Executive Director, Upshur County Economic Development
21 East Main Street
Buckhannon, WV 26201
O: 304-472-1757
www.upshurda.com
Email: jen@upshurda.com

WEBSTER COUNTY

Chris Graham
Executive Director, Webster County Economic Development Authority
One Court Square – 2nd Floor
PO Box 4
Webster Springs, WV 26288
O: 304-847-2145
Email: wcda@websterwv.com